Day 1 of counting^^

Okay, today have been a stressfull day, really!! Lots to do, and I’m really tired right now.. 😮 Well, I’ve been counting kcals today. Feels good, and awfull at the same time… Cause at the end of the day, yhe number of kcals are really high :/ Hate it! I really have to do something about it. Really!!!

  • Yoghurt – 59 kcal
  • Nuddles – 270 kcal
  • A piece of choclate + a cookie – 195 kcal
  • Pasta and meat – 327 kcal

Total today is 851 kcal 😦 But hey, it’s not that bad though! I’ve just got started AND I haven’t purged today AT ALL!! 😉

Today’s thinspo: 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Poona
    Mar 15, 2011 @ 11:10:18

    Er det lov til å si at jeg blir kvalm av å lese dette..?
    Én ting er å streve med sykdom. En annen ting er å dra andre med ned i gjørma. Jeg vet det tar litt tid å innse hvor sykt det man gjør er, og å forstå at man risikerer å bidra til å ødelegge andre mennesker.. Men herregud. “Ana can be the key to your freedom”..? Pluss tips til hvordan man kan bli enda sykere… Hva faen? Unnskyld, men jeg blir skuffet over deg.
    Dette er høyst dødelige sykdommer. Å ødelegge seg selv er som sagt én ting, men jeg synes det er forferdelig unødvendig å ta med seg andre.
    Jeg håper du kommer deg ut av dette. Det ønsker jeg virkelig for deg! For det er ingen ok måte å leve på. Og det vet du nok alt for godt selv.. Prisen man betaler, er ti ganger høyere enn gevinsten. “Gevinsten” er en innbilt greie.
    Jeg håper for deg, at du finner tilbake til de andre verdiene i livet ditt. Det du egentlig setter pris på, men ofrer til fordel for sykdom.
    Klem.

    Reply

  2. Ana
    Mar 15, 2011 @ 14:58:26

    Jeg lurte bare på om du var interessert i en proana-venn?

    (Ok, upassende å skrive det etter kommentaren over her)
    Men om du vil, kan du jo bare skrive det her, så kan jeg kontakte deg?
    Bare om du ville, altså…

    Reply

  3. Ana
    Mar 21, 2011 @ 14:43:31

    Skal du ikke skrive her mer? 😦

    Reply

  4. ana-venn
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 16:59:10

    jeg er interissert i å få meg en proana-venn gjennom nettet!! Er desperat i å finne tilbake kontrollen og ikke ha mia på besøk!
    svar plis hivs du er interissert

    Reply

  5. how to lose weight after pregnancy
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 05:11:38

    I am no longer sure where you are getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend a while studying more or understanding
    more. Thank you for magnificent info I was on the lookout for this information
    for my mission.

    Reply

  6. Arthur
    May 30, 2013 @ 07:05:10

    Hi there, yeah this piece of writing is truly pleasant and I have learned lot
    of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

    Reply

  7. clenbuterol stack
    May 31, 2013 @ 00:28:54

    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?

    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

    Reply

  8. Obsessedwithperfectin
    Feb 10, 2017 @ 15:52:45

    Hi
    I’m new in this site and having an on and off relationship with Ana and mia. When you counting calories do you count things you purged?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

