New blog – new start!

This new blog is my new start! I’ve failed over and over again, and I’m far from my goal! But I wont give up that easy…no way! Tomorrow is a new start. I’ll start easy, cause I’m a bulimic, and it’s been a long time since my last fast. So, well, I’ll start with caounting calories tomorrow, and ofcourse make the number of cals as low as possible!

Wish me luck! xxx

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. starvingbeauty
    Mar 14, 2011 @ 14:05:20

    legger igjen en kommentar jeg 🙂

    Reply

  2. lissa
    Jun 12, 2014 @ 07:30:11

    Good luck I am new to blog myself. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Rebecca A Rice
    Jun 14, 2016 @ 21:22:11

    Help me husband tried to make me recover under Drs supervision gained 25 odd I can’t do it yesterday 3 cups of coffee 1almond 1 green tea and a dollar chili from Wendy’s today 2 cups of coffee andit’s4:00 And I feel like I have gained weight how dO I diet?plus I do 25 laps in pool. HELP!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

