Welcome to my world!

This is my blog, my world of MiAna. I’d like to share my world other MiAna-friends, so please feel welcome. Though, if you’re NOT pro-ana/mia, or if you’re just a wannarexic, please quit this page. You have no buissness here!

If you have a weightloss blog, submit here ! Let other people find you : http://eddirectory.tumblr.com/submit

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ben
    Nov 09, 2013 @ 00:41:06

    YOU ARE A TERRIBLE EXCUSE FOR A HUMAN BEING! Why are you encouraging young innocent girls to pursue this illness? You should be charged with manslaughter you sick sick cunt! I work as an RN in paediatrics and I have to witness and care for so many young girls that are in severely poor health due to this disease. Furthermore, my girlfriend just started recovery from a 13 year stint of bulimia and she is now paying the cost with a long road of health conditions. And to see this pro-eating disorder website after all that I am going through from the pain of seeing adolescents and my girlfriend so sick from this disease is infuriating and so hurtful for the people in my position. WHERE IS YOUR EMPATHY? WHY DON’T YOU SEE THE WRONG IN WHAT YOU ARE CONDONING HERE? This website is far more mentally ill than your condition. I can’t wait for you to develop an irreversible health condition from this disease that scares the shit out of you and makes you think clearly to what you’ve helped do to others. By the way, you are fucking hideous. Keep purging, because you’re such a fat mess! And why don’t you show your real name you fucking coward?! I know why, because you’re so insecure in every way that you want others to suffer like you do. You will always be in a world of pain, and you deserve it after helping others die. Please, I am begging you to get in touch with me so I can have the pleasure of meeting someone like you.

    Reply

    • baby butterfly
      May 31, 2014 @ 07:04:31

      back off of her. You have no right to call her that! I’m 19 and just started this a few days ago and I’m losing weight that exercise wouldn’t help me lose. I got weight from a miscarriage. so leave this beautiful girl alone. You’re jealous because you aren’t skinny.

      Reply

    • Sage
      Dec 04, 2014 @ 21:45:02

      SHES NOT TERRIBLE! YOURE TERRIBLE FOR EVEN THINKING THAT SHE WANTED THIS LIFESTYLE. SHES NOT ENCOURAGING ANYONE. SHE DOESNT WANT TO WALK IN THIS WAR ALONE.

      Reply

  2. Baby Butterfly
    Jul 19, 2014 @ 07:40:15

    It is people like you that really just piss me off. Why can’t you leave us alone!! You have no place here on this website

    Reply

  3. StopAnaMia
    Nov 21, 2014 @ 04:48:02

    Back off of her. I hate to see people like this; innocent victims of a horrific disease. She doesn’t want to suffer brain damage and body failure. I would like to encourage understanding; eating disorders are serious mental disorders. But I have no jealousy.

    Reply

  4. hayley
    Sep 03, 2015 @ 18:54:21

    Hi

    please can u help me! I am a wannabeana but need help!!

    kik me skinnyjeansiwish or email hayleybrown311982@gmail.com

    Reply

  5. neesha
    Dec 21, 2015 @ 12:59:55

    Message me
    Footzy101

    Reply

Leave a Reply

