And I’m back again!!

I’ve had some busy days….but I’m back for now…..it’s hard to deal with the real life when I live in dreams. I’ve lived with a friend for a while, and it’s hard…she’s like . . . . PERFECT! Thin! I love her body, and I hate looking in the mirror! Mia make me gain weight, and I hate her!! She makes me eat all the time….but when it comes to purging, I’m scared! I’ve had som many problems because of the purging. Alot of pain!! AND I haven’t been alone for one second, so it’s hard to hide both Ana and Mia from her…. I home atm, finally! When it comes to Ana-friends; yes please! I need somebody to talk to. I can’t take this all by my self. I’m so tired, I just wanna sleep and never wake up ever again!! This thing is killing me! But it’s easier this way then recovery! I can’t recover all by myself, and I don’t get any with that, so I give up and join the “dark side” of it! Take it or leave it! My choice 😉

It hurts everytime I see a thin, perfect girl. I’m dreaming of them, and my future. I wonder how it feels to be as thin as them! It must be wonderfull!!

Who wouldn't want a body like this??

 Ciao xxx

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Helena Castner
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 06:31:09

    Tell me good ways to hide food! I am in middle school and my parents think I have recovered from Ana. But they will get suspicious if I start being “full” and scraping my plate into the trash again! Help!

    Reply

    • baby butterfly
      May 31, 2014 @ 07:16:57

      wrap it in a papertowel or napkin and flush it down the toilet. or feed it to the dogs. eat a little. tell them you are full. then purge

      Reply

  2. giana
    Nov 27, 2013 @ 21:15:01

    My eyes get swollen and it is hard to see, like its foggy, plus my glands are swollen too and sometimes I poop myself, am I doing something wrong?

    Reply

  3. fatmorna1980
    Jun 07, 2015 @ 04:30:38

    It physically hurts seeing thin girls. I used to be thin. I’ve never gotten this huge in my life. And exercise isn’t doing enough but I have no will power

    Reply

  4. anon
    Jun 23, 2015 @ 16:56:54

    Try green tea to help

    Reply

  5. LonelyHusband00
    Dec 01, 2015 @ 01:38:19

    You girls don’t understand the damage you are doing to yourselves and your loved ones. I’m now divorcing my wife because the pain and agony it’s caused my family. I wish I would have seen it earlier before the trust, abandonment, and selfishness killed a loving family. I pray my daughter doesn’t fall into this trap. An 11 yr old girl passed away at school due to her bulimia and the toll it took on her heart. I pray for you to seek help and tame this beast.

    Reply

  6. thecandycain
    Mar 18, 2016 @ 02:10:47

    Hi!! Ballet dancer here! Most dancers in my experience LOVE to eat because we are so hungry and burn a ton of calories! We aren’t the thin perfect people you think we are! We suck our tummies in. Get better!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

